House Points System
Children from Reception to Year Six are divided into four houses.  These houses are named after local historic buildings and are called :
    • Burgh - blue
    • Fenton - red
    • Keats - yellow
    • Kenwood - green

Children gain house points each week through their exemplary behaviour and learning.  The points are collated at the end of each week and a winning house announced in the newsletter.

Children also represent their houses in the annual sports day.

Healthy Schools - Maintaining Sustainable Travel Bronze Kitemark Ofsted Ofsted - Parent View LGFL Caterlink